- advertisement -

whats a thread?

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by JCROZIER, Aug 17, 2009.

1. JCROZIER

JCROZIER Approved members

I'm new to all this chat room stuff. What is a new thread?

2. toohughey

toohughey Approved members

You just started one. Try going to User CP next and enter some things about yourself so we can get to know you better. You should update your signature at the very least. I know I like to see where you are from and what the dibetic situation is.

Have fun!!

TRACY

3. Becky Stevens mom

Becky Stevens mom Approved members

Hello, just wanted to say welcome:) and do post more threads. your first one came out just fine:D

4. JCROZIER

I think I get it

Okay, I think I get it. I know what a thread is..DUH! How could I be sooo stupid. I did my signature. Is there anything else I need to do?

5. Becky Stevens mom

now nonsense! your not stupid:) Are you the Jeanette I spoke with in the parents chatroom today? Cades Mom? Now what you can do in the introductions area is tell us a little about yourself and your child with diabetes if you like. Then the whole gang will come and greet you and make you feel welcome

6. toohughey

How about a photo? And more info in your signature about your child. We are a curious bunch of folks!

TRACY

7. Kalebsmom

Kalebsmom Approved members

Welcome aboard. You did great starting the thread and no you are not stupid. I have been here for awhile and still don't know how to use the quote feature or put a picture up. :eek:

8. JCROZIER

About Cade