- advertisement -

New to all of this

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by amaple30, May 21, 2011.

1. amaple30

amaple30 New Member

Hi
    I'm completely new to this and forums in general - as I've never used one before so I don't know any of the abbreviations people are using on here so you'll have to excuse my long post!!