- advertisement -

..Am I the only one this stupid?

Discussion in 'Teens' started by emm142, Jan 4, 2009.

1. emm142

emm142 Approved members

So, last night, I wake up, low, stumble around my room for a while in the dark looking for anything which looks like it could have sugar in it (yeah, I'm not good at just keeping stuff beside my bed...) and find something which looks like candy, eat it, lie back in bed, and realise ten minutes later (I'm still low) that it was sugar-free stuff my gran bought me. LOL. the only other thing I could find to eat was chocolate... guess what, that low took a while to come up. :eek: anyone else had an embarassing D moment lately?

2. wiichamp319

wiichamp319 Approved members

Well i have. I was in gym classs and i felt low while i was running and i didnt want to test so i kept running and then i fell down because i was shaky lol then i went to the side tested and ate lol really embarrising:eek::eek::eek::eek:

3. TheFormerLantusFiend

TheFormerLantusFiend Approved members

Once I had a class where I had special permission to eat in class due to D, but the one time I needed to, I didn't have anything in my backpack! I had to go out to my locker, which had stale matzah,got that, and went back to class. Boy, did I feel conspicuous.

4. MissEmi

MissEmi Approved members

Nope nope definitely normal thing. I mean, who can think when they're low...at night? Seriously, sometimes when I'm low I just don't. want. to. move. AT ALL. Like I think maybe if I'm rock-still it'll go away. But it doesn't :(.

5. karpoozi123

karpoozi123 Approved members

Last night I was on the phone with my friend and I was REALLY low. Today when I spoke to her she told me that I was saying things that seriously made less than no sense and she was freaking out.... :eek:

6. diamondback688

diamondback688 Approved members

I hate it when that happens.