- advertisement -

omg, I am so angry! This sucks!

Discussion in 'Teens OT' started by Diet Dr. Pepper, Apr 8, 2009.

1. Diet Dr. Pepper

Diet Dr. Pepper Approved members

Okay, I'm taking a psychology class online this semester. Well I went to take my 3 quizzes for this unit. I studied my butt off, and I'm certain that I would have gotten at least B+'s in all three quizzes. Would have.

See, these quizzes are timed, we get 1 hour for each quiz. Well, on the right side of the page, right beside the scroll bar thing, there is a timer. Well, for some reason the stupid timer covered up the whole right side of the page, so when I was finished with the quiz, I couldn't click the 'save' or 'submit' buttons, because the timer covered them up! So, I failed 3 quizzes because something was wrong with the stupid timer!

Urg! I am soooooo angry! I just want to scream!
    :mad::mad::mad::mad:

Last edited: Apr 8, 2009
  2. MissEmi

MissEmi Approved members

Hmmm. I guess I would email the professor. Maybe someone else has complained? I was considering taking some online classes this summer (I'm switching from the TX school of business to San Jac) and I was already leaning toward no. What's your major? My friend Ashleigh and I are taking the Certified Medical Assistant program.

3. k.hawkins92

k.hawkins92 Approved members

I would definetly talk to the professor about that, and see about re-taking them. Also, I'm sure that if you had problems, so did other people.

4. Diet Dr. Pepper

Diet Dr. Pepper Approved members

Well, I emailed the professor and he said that he'd never seen or heard of anything like that on blackboard, and he doesn't have a sloution, so yes, I failed them. :( Perfect. :mad: