- advertisement -

Anyone here of these guys.....

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by VictoriasDad, Sep 16, 2008.

  1. VictoriasDad

    VictoriasDad Approved members

    Feb 8, 2008
    Hi All,

    I started a Facebook group a while back to help raise money for the DRI. I have not done much with it lately.

    I just received a Facebook email that I probably would consider spam. It is from this company http://www.axonuk.org/ . They asked if i would spam everyone who belongs to the list. Has anyone heard of them?

    In any case I don't think I would spam the list for a pay site but just wondering if anyone has any experience with them.

  2. Kaileen

    Kaileen Approved members

    May 6, 2008
    It looks like it's mainly for the UK and Ireland. I didn't see any bad reviews when I googled it: but without the equivalent of the BBB, I'd be wary.
  3. Ellen

    Ellen Senior Member

    Oct 22, 2005
    I would never intentionally "spam" anyone. Poor choice of words if they wanted you to spread the word.

Share This Page

- advertisement -

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice